Photo Gallery: GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame Class of 2012

The GMA Foundation (GMAF) inducted Aretha Franklin, Dallas Holm, The Hoppers, Rex Humbard, Love Song and Ricky Skaggs as the newest members into the GMA Gospel Music Hall of Fame on Tuesday, August 14, 2012 during a ceremony filled with music, family, friends, and fellow Hall of Fame members at Trinity Music City in Hendersonville, TN.

Those honoring the careers of the new Hall of Fame members were Dailey & Vincent, Dottie Peoples, Gordon Mote, Greg Long, The Isaacs, Jamie Grace, Michael W. Smith and The Talleys. The evening was hosted by Jason Crabb and Jaci Velasquez.

The ceremony was taped by Trinity Broadcasting Network for future broadcast.

no images were found